By default, all Clipparoo Clippboards are private. You can change your settings to make your Clippboards public or private at any time.

Private Clippboards can only be seen by you. Public Clippboards can technically be seen by anyone. However, at this time, Clipparoo does not have any kind of public Clippboard directory or publishing. You can share public Clippboards by sharing the direct link to the Clippboard with others. Anyone with access to that link can then see your Clippboard (so be careful who you share it with, as they can then share it with anyone).

Both public and private Clippboards can be made collaborative, as well. In that case, your collaborators can see the Clippboard, even if it is private.

The same is true for Brandboards.