Clipps can be shared in several ways. 


1. Clippboards can be set to “Public.” This means that the Clippboard owner can share a link to the Clippboard with others so they can view it, as can anyone with access to that link.  Click to select the Clippboard in the Clippboard menu, then copy the url from your address bar to share a link with anyone you choose. Please be aware that anyone who uses that url can see your public Clippboard. 


All Clippboards are Private by default.  Set your Clippboard to Public (or Private) by mousing over the Clippboard from the menu on the left, then clicking the pencil that will appear next to the Clippboard name.


2. Clippboards can be set to “Collaborative” and shared with specific friends and colleagues.  Choose your Clippboard, then click the Invite Collaborators link in the upper right corner of the Clippboard to activate collaboration and start inviting collaborators.  Invite anyone using their email address.  Collaborators can view collaborative Clippboards and add their own Clipps, or be set to View Only, so they can see the Clippboard but not make additions.


3. Individual Clipps can be shared through social media, such as Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn.  Click the gear in the Clipp header, then select Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn.


Video Resources: